niomtru.blogg.se

For apple instal TechSmith SnagIt 2023.1.0.26671
For apple instal TechSmith SnagIt 2023.1.0.26671




for apple instal TechSmith SnagIt 2023.1.0.26671

I have already removed the Snagit 2022 application which installed and operated flawlessly. īottom line is that Snagit 2023 is working (somehow), despite its icon being displayed as a dmg image. I also verified that the Applications folder in the iMac's Finder window is similarly depicting the Snagit icon as a dmg image.

for apple instal TechSmith SnagIt 2023.1.0.26671

I've redownloaded and reinstalled the Snagit 2023 application software several times and get the same result, i.e., I'm seeing the Snagit.dmg icon in my applications folder in the dock. ĭespite this oddity, I have the Snagit dock icon loaded in the iMac's dock, and the application works properly (and was used to create the Snagit images shown in this issues post). However, once I perform that action, the Snagit 2023 icon inside the Applications folder (at the lower right side of the Dock) shows the icon for a Snagit.dmg file, rather than the Snagit application icon, as depicted here. (Quick question on above image: why is the Applications folder showing the alias checkmark? My Applications Folder in the Dock is not an Alias nor is the Applications Folder in Finder an alias.)

for apple instal TechSmith SnagIt 2023.1.0.26671

The Snagit 2023 application dmg software downloads successfully, followed by TechSmith window suggesting dragging the Snagit 2023 icon into the Applications folder, as shown here. Doing an upgrade from Snagit 2022 to the 2023 version on my iMac Pro.






For apple instal TechSmith SnagIt 2023.1.0.26671